||    Click Here To Visit Our University (http://www.unipune.ac.in/)     ||     To Online Examination Please Click Here (http://exam.unipune.ac.in/)     ||     Please Click Here To See The Current Syllabus     ||
Awarded Best College & Affiliated To S. P. Pune University - Re-Accredited By NAAC With 'A' Grade. Visit Us On:
img img

News and Events

Latest event updates from college123

Ragging Prevention Measures.

Nodal Officer -

Prof.Dr.Nandu Bhila Pawar
Associate Professor
Dept. of Botany
Email ID : nbpawar62@gmail.com
Mob. No - 9822343582

Anti Ragging Committee for the Academic year 2013-14

Sr.No Name Designation
01 Prin.Dr.B.S.Jagdale President
02 P.I. Adgaon Police Station, Panchawati, Nahik 3 Representative of Police
03 Shri. Kishor Rajguru Civil Representative
04 Shri. Ajay Bhosale Representative of local media.
05 Shri. Nathuji Deore Representative of NGO involved in Youth activities.
06 Dr.R.P.Bhamre Representative of faculty member Arts unit.
07 Smt. M.A.Gaikwad SWO
08 Dr.Mrs.M.A.Bharadwaj Ladies faculty member.
09 Shri.Rajesh Gujar Non –Teaching Representative
10 Naikwade Mahadu Jankiram Parent Representative
11 Ghusale Nandakishor Waman Parent Representative
12   Student Representative
13   Ladies Student Representative

Anti Ragging Squad for Academic Year 2013-14

Sr.No Name Designation
01 Dr.R.P.Bhamre Chairman
02 Dr.Mrs.M.A.Bharadwaj Member
03 Dr.P.Y.Vyalij Member
04 Smt. M.A.Gaikwad  (SWO) Member
05 Shri.Rajesh Gujar Member